Big thanks to Nathaniel! (I admire People like you!)Originally posted by nathaniel_04
If anyone has don buisness with thes guys please let me know and I will try to help out. You do need proof of purchase.
Nathaniel
![]()
|
|
|
|
Would you like to get all the new info from
PSX-Scene in your email each day?
Want to learn more about the team keeping you up to date with the latest scene news?
Read about them now! Check out our Developer bios, too! | ||
|
|
Big thanks to Nathaniel! (I admire People like you!)Originally posted by nathaniel_04
If anyone has don buisness with thes guys please let me know and I will try to help out. You do need proof of purchase.
Nathaniel
![]()
Originally posted by Sly1
I am the one that made an order and got sucked in. And asked mods at ps2newz to post it so it warn other from getting ripped off.
first time in 6 years of trading with hong kong , china , taiwan.
I have proof of the telegraphic transfer that i made. 2 months ago.
what disturbs me is that he ignores my emails but with the anonymous email I use, he replys within 24 hours when i quote i am after modchips.
just shame to see people acting like that cause at the end it only hurts them in the long run.
I have even phoned up the number on there webpage and get hanged up on.
2 months of waiting has been more than enough patients.
Sly aka Homebrews
Well if you like I can try to take care of it, if you e-mail that to me or you can try to do it. That is totally up to you. Just let me know.
Nathaniel

hello people, i have also been ripped of by these arse holes. we sent them about £4000 GBP, we got about half the order, that was in feb 2003 and have not heard from them since. they do not answer the phone or e-mails. we do have proof we sent the money and mails.
thanks for the warning :-/
i hope that mofo gets SARS
You must be really young to think like this...Originally posted by Promod
i hope that mofo gets SARS
I think everone should send them email telling them to stop ripping people off.
scam busters this thread should become sticky
BUMP
I think they have a sister site up to scam even more peeps..here it is
http://www.goldenshop.com.hk
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |