more information: http://www.pspking.de/forum/showthre...tid=41360&pid=
Printable View
more information: http://www.pspking.de/forum/showthre...tid=41360&pid=
if this was real why is it on a PSP site ?
because it is in the
PSPKing.de/PS3King.de/PlayStation 3/PS3 News /
section :D
_______
i hope this kmeaw's real facebookpage.. but it doesnt really look like that
EDIT: If somebody wants me to translate pspking's thread just tell me that I'm awesome and i will do it :)
aww haha !! we shall see what comes out about it soon then
omg is this real? i just want to be able to play la noir i promise im not just a psn ***** but that would be awesome to lol
dude i hope this is real!
Can anyone confirm this is kmeaw's fb? i call fake on this one.
i would say fake why put it on facebook ? lol
Unless there is news about the keys being found, any stories of this sort should be ignored. In any event, analysis is not really needed:
The news story says Kmeaw has been telling people that Mathieulh helped him
"This news is to be treated with caution. Mathieulh has on his Twitter page
just confirmed that he had never worked with Kmeaw, even
on a 3.60 CFW.
Now the question remains, is it really true and the message is a fake or
Mathieulh would not simply come to the attention of Sony?"
Even if something were in the formative stages, it would take a week or two because everyone is following PSN news
i fukin knew it but stll got my hopes up Supafly i would like to beat your ***