hello ps3tuts.com have released an cfw for 3.56 any one tested it yet??
http://www.ps3tuts.com/cfw356.html
Printable View
hello ps3tuts.com have released an cfw for 3.56 any one tested it yet??
http://www.ps3tuts.com/cfw356.html
This is more like a question then it is news....like 60/40!
Lol, I almost forgot to rofl at the fail attempt of these people.
First off, the bit.ly link goes to ShareCash, secondly, I doubt the ".exe" is safe and thirdly, even if it is "safe" I doubt it would do anything remotely close to "grabbing the 3.56 CFW".
Another thing:
"Current Downloads: 11,973 / 100,000 [yes we on"
is static, I clicked the link several times and refreshed the page, it does not change.
Well, that site is now labeled as one of the biggest fails of this year that I've seen so far.
looks like just another sharecash scam to me.
Yeh, every download on their site is on ShareCash. Hopefully no one falls for this pathetic attempt of a scam. If you're gonna scam, at least try to make it look legit (ex. have an actual counter instead of a static number rofl).
it looks like it is geohots limerain iphone jailbreak program. taken a picture of it, made it bigger and added a few buttons and sentences
Edit: Plus the dude has 1 post :p. Who would believe this anyways
It's fake. I went through all the sharecash surveys and when I downloaded the file, it turned out to be 3.55jb which I presume is Geohots jailbreak. I didn't bother installing it. Word of advice: Don't go through the trouble like I did. It's fake!
Use something else to discredit something a person says, not for the simple fact that they have "one post". I've been browsing this forum for a while before I even signed up for an account and I don't post often as it is now.
Life's cruel enough without someone being a dick on the internet trying to act like a hotshot for having more post on a forum than someone else.
I can't believe anyone would fall for that. If there was a 3.56 JB it would be on the front page of every ps3 news site. And the fake isn't even a good one. I mean, come on. Sharecash with an exe file and static counter, lol???
THIS IS EXACTLY THE STUPID FAKE SHIT i POSTED ABOUT ON THE MEMBER'S NEWS, doesn't anybody read the member's news threads ever?Let me repeat it 1nce more, there are no 3.56 CFW's as of yet and if you see any of these they r fakes n mostly trying to brick ur console!!! and this site makes you do a SURVEY to download the file...hahahaha biggest sign its a scam!!
http://psgroove.com/showthread.php?1...56-CFW-Is-FAKE