-
Mod Chip Web Site
Hey is this web site reliable as in u get your mod chips and they run perfect and shipping and everything gets to you on time and they don't rip u off. Here is the site http://www.fastmodz.com . They have some pretty good deals on some chips that i want, but is the web site "trust-able"
-
-
-
-
WTF necro Your just mad that I have a banner. YES as I have stated many times Ownz and Z have helped me many of times and never have I had a prob with them. As I have never had a prob with Newz . So why you gotta say anything about my site as I am a great Seller and I do shipp fast and do great work (Rem I still have pics of your work;)) And to say it I AM SICK of all your little kid bashing against ownz. If you have looked there recently. We have released some of the coolest stuff there in the last few days. And you have Septiego to thank as he was the one who. Put up his money to get these to the scene. I'm sure your not bashing ownz when your playing around with all the toys that WE freely give to anyone who wants it. WITHOUT worring about who has it and who not to give it to.
This is a ps2 scene why do you have to make it a soap opera?
My thoughts
KRAWL
-
I didnt say anything about you. Your a SUPER trustworthy guy and I trust you with my life. Any deal with you and your site is 100%. Sorry , I just dont like ownz, and you know.