The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!
upgrading 3.41 to 3.55 will i lose uploaded games?
upgrading 3.41 to 3.55 will i lose uploaded games? –
Maybe title is bit wrong but my question was if by mistake someone upgrades system to 3.55 will it erase all uploaded game backups on PS3?
If no then would it be possible to launch (games that run) again in 3.55 when they were uploaded while in 3.41 ?
I updated and all my back ups were still present.
I'm looking into loading them via eboot method