The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!
|
| |
Would you like to get all the new info from PSX-Scene in your email each day?
| |
|
-
ps3key??? –
08-23-2010,12:51 PM
It look like the clone site for the psjailbreak are popping up.
http://www.ps3key.com/
-
08-23-2010,07:54 PM
hmm.....another one most likely .
-
08-23-2010,08:00 PM
Fake or not fake..that is the question :-)
-
08-23-2010,08:06 PM
We will just have to follow them .
-
08-23-2010,09:03 PM
Right now all they are doing is wanting your email address to SPAM the heck out of your inbox!
HYBRID MAN!

-
08-23-2010,09:09 PM

Originally Posted by
tonybologna
Right now all they are doing is wanting your email address to
SPAM the heck out of your inbox!

According to another site I went on, ps3key.com was bought in Feb 2009 so don't hold much credence on this site. If everything works out with the PSJailbreak when its released I will just buy that.
-
08-23-2010,09:12 PM
I amazed Eric has come out of the woodwork and turn on PS3modchips, and PS3modchip, those domains were bought back in 2001 and paid for 12 years in advance. -- Time for him to cash in big time and sell them off for a few thousand or more!
-
08-23-2010,09:43 PM

Originally Posted by
Lakerfanalways
According to another site I went on, ps3key.com was bought in Feb 2009 so don't hold much credence on this site. If everything works out with the PSJailbreak when its released I will just buy that.
Like I said to you earlier, I'm not buying any dongle device right now whether the real deal or clone. I'm going to set back and watch all these other people start singing the blues!
HYBRID MAN!

-
08-23-2010,10:21 PM
Well singing the blues if sony can ban people off of psn .
It wouldn't be surprising if someone finds a way around sony detecting you have the dongle .
Last edited by ML KioncWarlord; 08-23-2010 at 10:36 PM.
-
08-23-2010,10:31 PM

Originally Posted by
tonybologna
Like I said to you earlier, I'm not buying any dongle device right now whether the real deal or clone. I'm going to set back and watch all these other people start singing the blues!

I hear ya, I am gonna sit back and let others decide if this is the real deal or not..once its declared and confirmed real, then I will buy it..even for 130 bucks, it pays for itself but after hearing only a few games work with this so far, its not worth it
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|