Does anyone know if freevideogames.com is legit (as in they give you a free game after you complete some offers)? If you know, can you leave a reply or PM me if they are good or not? Thanks.
|
|
|
|
Would you like to get all the new info from
PSX-Scene in your email each day?
Want to learn more about the team keeping you up to date with the latest scene news?
Read about them now! Check out our Developer bios, too! | ||
yeah, i got a free game just like they advertised after I did some stuff for them
No, they ripped me off even after I join this $50/month club
|
|
Does anyone know if freevideogames.com is legit (as in they give you a free game after you complete some offers)? If you know, can you leave a reply or PM me if they are good or not? Thanks.
I accidentily typed www.freevideogame.com and it is also a site. But this one seems better. www.yourfreedvds.com is another similar site.
cool. Do they actually give you whatever for completeing offers?Originally posted by DrunkenPickle
I accidentily typed www.freevideogame.com and it is also a site. But this one seems better. www.yourfreedvds.com is another similar site.
thanks.
I live in Canada so i cannot recieve anything.You think i would be able to if i paid shipping and handling, but oh well. Ive always got the internet and my DVD burner, for backing up things i own of course.
![]()
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |