The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!
Can I delete these files?
Can I delete these files? –
Last edited by dutch; 09-28-2010 at 05:27 AM.
Theory is that the hdd_1 is created when hard drive is replaced. ie. hdd_0 will always be the current HDD installed in the PS3, HDD_1 is created when you take original hard drive out and put in a replacement. I'm assuming there's nothing in the folder, but I won't delete mine just in case, as it's not hurting anything.......
Originally Posted by dutch
dev_usb would just be there as you've obviously connected a usb drive at some point, and that's the folder created for mounting the drive when you connect it. If you deleted it, I'd assume the PS3 would just recreate it when you next attach a usb drive, however again, I won't delete mine just in case, as it's not hurting anything.....