who is the real matrix team ?
www.matrix-mod.com ?
or
www.matrixmod.com ?
|
|
|
|
Would you like to get all the new info from
PSX-Scene in your email each day?
Want to learn more about the team keeping you up to date with the latest scene news?
Read about them now! Check out our Developer bios, too! | ||
|
|
who is the real matrix team ?
www.matrix-mod.com ?
or
www.matrixmod.com ?
www.matrix-mod.com is the original one.
www.matrixmod.com is the fake one, sellling fake matrix-mod chip.
There are some interesting discussions on some Italian Boards.
It looks like the guys at matrixmod are using Xilinx IC, cancelling
them and marking them as Actel to make them look identical.
Anyhow, just check the PinOut of the two chip and you will notice
the differences.
The matrixmod.com are china made i think aka XML mod....
matrixmod is one of the original matrix-mod team, he moved to China
doesnt he do the XML chips?
I don't know who mattrixmod is exactly, but for sure they are not selling original Matrix-Mod products (MXL and MXL2).
They tried to sell me few times some China NH7 and China Magic Modhip telling me they where original www.matrix-mod.com MXL chips
Something is not right with www.matrixmod.com, so I prefer to keep away from them.
Last edited by Chip&Chop; 01-07-2004 at 04:08 PM.
the team splitted up and r still working both with the mods ,only the other one has the xml and the other has the mxl2.
But they where both on the same team.
Ok then i know! Hehe the XML cost like half of MXLand they look almost the same.
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |