Hi
Divineo.com said they will not sell ps2 modchips anymore.
They dont want to say why.
Who knows?
|
|
|
|
Would you like to get all the new info from
PSX-Scene in your email each day?
Want to learn more about the team keeping you up to date with the latest scene news?
Read about them now! Check out our Developer bios, too! | ||
|
|
Hi
Divineo.com said they will not sell ps2 modchips anymore.
They dont want to say why.
Who knows?
I know that divineo.cn has modchip i am talking about divineo.com (North america)
http://www.divineo.com/cgi-bin/div-us/search.html
They might just be upgrading their PS2 modchip selection and stocked items. They still have their XBOX modchips so they must just be upgrading their PS2 Modchip page.
I am in Australia so not sure but are modchips illegal in Nth America?
I don't think they are illegal
On their forums, someone said they got an email back from them saying that they are not selling ps2 modchips anymore. No reason or anything. On their site, their ps2 modchip section is gone, their ps2 disc/imports section is gone, and even on their psone section, the modchips they sold are gone. I just got 5 MI green dots from them and I guess that was one of the last orders.
You see
Something is going on?
Did they receive a warning?
They must have gotten a cease order or something from Sony.
there are plenty of other sites to order mod chips from people, they are not the only website that sells ps2 mod chips![]()
DVD Media Guide http://www.digitalfaq.com/media/dvdmedia.htm
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |