Forum: PS2 Modchips - Topics relating to the various PS2 modchips such as Crystal Chip, DMS Modchips, ICE Team Forums and Matrix Infinity.


The above video goes away if you are a member and logged in, so log in now!




 
Would you like to get all the new info from
PSX-Scene in your email each day?




Want to learn more about the team keeping you up to date with the latest scene news?

Read about them now!

Check out our Developer bios, too!

 


User Tag List

Thread: divineo china, good guys:)
  

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31
  1. #1 divineo china, good guys:) 
    pegz's Avatar
    pegz is offline withoutaclue???
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    325
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    i bought a batch of faulty h20+ from them and sent them back (half expecting never to see them again) they are now sending me the same amount of myth lite 610 chips at no extra cost to me and they are $10 more per chip on their site.

    just thought i'd say as i see this as a bit of a good deed

    P
    Reply With Quote  

  2. #2  
    davbere's Avatar
    davbere is offline Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    los angeles
    Posts
    703
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    I agree. I have never had a hard time returning defects to the China branch.
    Loa Angeles area Modchip install and repair service
    walk in's welcome - Fast shipping http://www.davbere.com Contact me Yahoo email and messenger
    psp,xbox,gamecube,wii and xbox360
    Reply With Quote  

  3. #3  
    viper357's Avatar
    viper357 is offline Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    PMB, South Africa
    Posts
    163
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    couple questions, do they sell clones ?
    I see they shipping DUO 3 , but there's nothing on the DUO website ?????
    Reply With Quote  

  4. #4  
    viper357's Avatar
    viper357 is offline Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    PMB, South Africa
    Posts
    163
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    Apparently it's also auto boot and v1 - v16 ??
    Reply With Quote  

  5. #5  
    jenko's Avatar
    jenko is offline Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    858
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    it says reputation of top quality (yet cheap) mochips such as Duo 2 GT. from wot i herd duo 2 gt chips were crap
    Reply With Quote  

  6. #6  
    viper357's Avatar
    viper357 is offline Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    PMB, South Africa
    Posts
    163
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    i agree about the GT, but where's this DUO 3 come from, is it a clone ?
    Reply With Quote  

  7. #7  
    wup
    wup is offline Registered User
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    20
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    As far as the information I currently have, it is an official Duo chip (Made by Team Omega). I have sent some emails off and hopefully will have some confirmation soon.
    Reply With Quote  

  8. #8  
    easte24 is offline Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Somewhere close by!!
    Posts
    76
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    We new about it a week or so ago but was told not to post the news until the website gets updated, we shall have them instock no later than Thursday of this week. Hopefully they will be here on Tuesday. If anyone is interested send us a pm or email.
    WiiKey (original) instock!!!
    Reply With Quote  

  9. #9  
    pegz's Avatar
    pegz is offline withoutaclue???
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    325
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    well they sell modbo so yes they do sell clones, i don't think they sell clones that are trying to pass themselves off as the real thing though.

    never had any probs with them

    P
    Reply With Quote  

  10. #10  
    cakcetin is offline (((_TR_)))
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    in the cave
    Posts
    283
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Likes Given
    0
    Likes Received
    0
    Please people be careful about divineo.cn...
    Reply With Quote  

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •