ToxicOS .4 will probably be released when this site opens(i'm guessing)![]()
i found this on some other forums. here's the site:![]()
http://www.teamtoxic.com.cn/
i got this info from here:
http://web02063.prolocation.net/phpB...ic.php?t=10209
|
|
|
|
Would you like to get all the new info from
PSX-Scene in your email each day?
Want to learn more about the team keeping you up to date with the latest scene news?
Read about them now! Check out our Developer bios, too! | ||
|
|
ToxicOS .4 will probably be released when this site opens(i'm guessing)![]()
i found this on some other forums. here's the site:![]()
http://www.teamtoxic.com.cn/
i got this info from here:
http://web02063.prolocation.net/phpB...ic.php?t=10209
interesting
yay! the site actually comes first then the awaited .4

sounds like a funds site to me..
Originally Posted by eug900
Its not surprising that with the latest lawsuit against divineo over hdloader that DMS would try to make everyone including sony believe that "team toxic" is a seperate entity.
The site isnt there to support users, its just there to throw a stick at sonys search for who is really behind hdloader. Once they are done with divineo they will pull their sites towards max and brian.
Ok I know who brian is but could you take the time to point me as to who max is...max console >???...
\Also what is this LATEST lawsuit you speak of.
max owns divineo. If you do a good enough search about him you will also find out he was in prison for quite a while for credit card fraud a few years back.Originally Posted by Pac-Man
divineo is in trouble with sony over hdloader at the moment.Originally Posted by Pac-Man
Yes see i always knew that Divineo was in hot water but "the lastest" lawsuit. Like is this something recent or same old.
this is recent. This is not the cease and desist crap they sent to divineo and hdloader resellers.Originally Posted by Pac-Man
| « Previous Thread | Next Thread » |